To vote on the idea, please sign in with your personal or social account (Facebook or Google).
To watch the idea, please sign in with your personal or social account (Facebook or Google).
Is there a way to limit notifications that are sent to enrolled users when a course or quiz is updated.
For example: I update course components Course and Quiz. I am given the opportunity to make the updates available to previously enrolled users. As soon as I make an update, the enrolled users are sent a notification that something has changed with the quiz. This creates a lot of unecessary email notifications. Can this be turned off or modified so the only notifications that an enrolled user gets is when they are initially enrolled in a course?